PLEASE NOTE:  SatNav technology does not work to find us! You will find us using Google Maps by searching for Tallaght West Childhood Development Initiative.

Detailed directions, including Public Transport Links, are available here

Phone: 01 494 0030

Email: info@cdi.ie

CDI Team Contact Details

Alexandra Necula Finance Administrator 01 494 0030 alexandra@cdi.ie 
Celine Moran ATTI Coordinator 01 494 0030 celine@cdi.ie 
Ciara NicCarthaigh Business Development & M&E Manager 083 1180102 ciara@cdi.ie
Claire Casey RP Programme Coordinator 01 414 7369 claire@cdi.ie
Elaine Fagan Parenting Specialist 01 414 7365 elaine@cdi.ie
Clare Bohan Literacy Coordinator 01 414 7362 clare.bohan@cdi.ie
George Best RP Coordinator 01 910 3075 george@cdi.ie
Holly McGann Administrator 01 414 7361 holly@cdi.ie
Jefrey Shumba Data Officer 01 414 7364 jefrey@cdi.ie
Marian Quinn CEO 087 315 8836 marian@cdi.ie
Tara Scott Programme Manager 01 414 7363 tara@cdi.ie
Michelle Quinn Chit Chat Coordinator 085 801 5069 michelleq@cdi.ie
Pauline Minsky Communications Coordinator 01 414 7363 pauline@cdi.ie
Jemma Colclough Speech and Language Therapist 086 219 3579 jemma@cdi.ie
Alison Butler Speech and Language Therapist 086 834 4337 alison@cdi.ie
Maria Breslin Parent Carer Facilitator 083 206 8700 maria@cdi.ie 
Teresa Grant Parent Carer Facilitator 086 069 1310 teresa@cdi.ie 
Aga Krzyzanowska Parent Carer Facilitator 086 070 7597 aga@cdi.ie 
Denise Loughnane Parent Carer Facilitator 083 089 0807 denise@cdi.ie
Denise Lakes Parent Carer Facilitator 083 114 3723 denise.lakes@cdi.ie 

LinkedIn

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Childhood Development Initiative
St Mark’s Youth and Family Centre
Cookstown Lane, Fettercairn
Tallaght, Dublin 24

Eircode: D24 PK6P

Registered Charity Number CHY17557 Charity Regulatory Number 20065577

The CDI policy on staff references is that we only provide written references, relating to specific aspects of the individuals role.